Holiday Shopping at The Shop Lot Venice

Le Fashion Truck will be open at The Shop Lot Venice 5 days a week!
See below for the days and times!
 
https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Shop-Lot/318786241659722

Event Days & Times:

Sat, November 29: 11am-9pm
Sun, November 30: 11am-8pm

Wed & Thu, December 3-4: 12pm-8pm
Fri & Sat, December 5-6: 11am-9pm
Sun, December 7: 11am-8pm

Wed and Thu, December 10-11: 12-8pm
Fri & Sat, December 12-13: 11am-9pm
Sun, December 14: 11am-8pm

Wed and Thu. December 17-18: 12-8pm
Fri & Sat, December 19-20: 11am-9pm
Sun, December 21: 11am-8pm